Contact Details

Head of School: Mr George (contact via Head of School's PA)    

Head of School PA: Diane Pierson                                                                                                    

Email:Diane.Pierson@theglc.org.uk

Head of School PA: Casey Townsend  

Email: Casey.Townsend@theglc.org.uk

School Services Manager: Jo Allison

Email: Jo.Allison@theglc.org.uk

SENCo: Sarah Curtis 
Email: Sara.Curtis@theglc.org.uk

Main Reception: Teresa Fleming                                                                                                                                                  Direct line: 01375 488420    

Site Manager:

Attendance Absence Line: 01375 488420

Bullying: Jamie Richards                                                                                                                                                             Email: Jamie.richards@theglc.org.uk                                                                    

Child Protection Officer: Sarah Jones                                                                                                                                             Email: Sarah.Jones@theglc.org.uk

Child Protection Officer: Jamie Richards                                                                                                                                        Email: Jamie.Richards@theglc.org.uk

Child Protection Officer: Donna Duligall                                                                                                                                         Email: Donna.Duligall@theglc.org.uk

Child Protection Officer: Victoria Bell                                                                                                                                              Email: Victoria.Bell@theglc.org.uk

Child Protection Officer: Mikaela Robinson                                                                                                                                     Email: Mikaela.Robinson@theglc.org.uk                                                                                  

Address:                                                                                                                                                                                Dickens Avenue                                                                                                                                                                                  Tilbury                                                                                                                                                                                                 RM18 8HJ

Telephone: 01375488420                                                                                                                                                                   

 

Address:
Tilbury Pioneer Academy,
Dickens Avenue,
Tilbury,
Essex,
RM18 8HJ

Telephone: 01375 488420

E-mail Address: admin.pioneer@theglc.org.uk

 

Location Map

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.