Governing Body

The Governing Body is the responsible body for Tilbury Pioneer Academy. Members are listed below:


Mrs L Pritchard (Community)
Pritchard, Lynda (Mrs)
Mr J Jardine (Community)
Vice Chair
TPA FOP Team 0
Ms D Pierson
Clerk to the Governors
Pierson, Diane (Ms)
Mrs V Reid
Deputy CEO (GLC)
GLC Deputy CEO Viki Reid
Mr D George
Head of School
George, Dan
Mrs C Bignell
Deputy Head of School
Bignell, Catherine (Mrs)



Mrs M Bentley (Sponsor)



Bentley, Maureen (Mrs)
Mrs S Ward (Community) Ward, Sharon

Find out more about us here.