Staff List

Our Staff

Staff Member  Position
Senior Leadership Team:  
Mr K Sadler Chief Executive Officer
Mrs V Reid Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Mr D George Head of School 
Mrs C Hall Deputy Head of School/ Year 5 and Year 6 Lead
Mrs C Bignell Deputy Head of School/ Year 3 and Year 4 Lead 
Mrs S Jones  Deputy Head of School/ Year 1 and Year 2 Lead
Miss K Bowden Deputy Head of School/ EYFS Lead 
Miss K Henderson SENDCo and Inclusion Lead/ Designated Safeguarding Lead
Middle Leadership Team:  
Miss M Godfrey  Class Teacher/ English Lead
Mrs P Ali Class Teacher/ Science Lead
Mrs A Guilbert Class Teacher/ Curriculum Enrichment Lead
Class Teachers:  
Mrs N Chattaway Hawkins 
Ms A Griffith-Dowding  Nursery
Miss K Bowden Reception
Miss E Francis  Reception
Miss A Whitlock Year 1
Mrs A Guilbert Year 1
Miss R Bell Year 2
Mrs L Ashburn Year 2
Miss K McCowan Year 3
Miss K Offenbach Year 3
Mrs K Hyde  Year 4
Miss A Mueller  Year 4
Mrs L Stepehnson Year 4
Mrs P Ali Year 5
Miss S Smith Year 5
Miss R Ager Year 6
Miss M Godfrey Year 6
Cover Supervisors:  
Mrs D Ager  Reception Cover Teacher 
Miss J Tobin Nursery/ Reception/ Year 1
Mrs S Armstrong  Year 2/ Year 3/ Year 4
Mrs L Lumbard  Year 5/ Year 6
Sports/ PE Staff:  
Mr B Childs  Physical Education Teacher 
Learning Support Assistants:  
Mrs Jade Baker  Alternative Provision
Mrs K Stenning  Alternative Provision
Mrs D Sherman Learning Support Assistant
Miss L Wadman Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs S Tooley Learning Support Assistant
Mrs R Pearson Learning Support Assistant
Miss M Scott Learning Support Assistant 
Miss L Spurgeon Learning Support Assistant 
Miss J Bowman Learning Support Assistant 
Miss J Moss Learning Support Assistant
Mr J Dammers  Learning Support Assistant
Mrs R Thruvankadam Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Redford  Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Jordan Learning Support Assistant
Inclusion Team:  
Mr J Richards  Inclusion Manager 
Mrs V Bell  Inclusion Advocate
Mrs R Tumber  Inclusion Advocate
Office Staff:  
Mrs J Jones Finance Director 
Mrs J Allison  Support Services Manager 
Miss C Townsend  Personal Assistant to the Head of School and Central Team Admin
Mrs N Pearce  Attendance/Data 
Ms T Fleming  Administration Assistant
Ms L Allen Administration Assistant
GLC ICT Support:  
Mr R Summerhayes GLC Chief Technology Officer
Mrs S Hall ICT Support
Miss A Agunbiade ICT Support
GLC Reprographics/ Design:  
Mrs S Humphries  GLC Reprographics Manager
Miss R Pearce GLC Visual Resources
Premises Staff:   
Mr L Spall GLC Premises Manager
Mr J Francis  Site Manager