Skip to content ↓
The Gateway Learning Community

The Gateway Learning Community

Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Viki Reid GLC Chief Executive Officer 
Mrs Clare Hall  Head of School 
Mrs Sarah Jones  Deputy Head of School, Early Years Phase Lead 
Mrs Catherine Bignell Deputy Head of School, Key Stage 1 Phase Lead
Mrs Claire Sanderson Assistant Head of School, KS2 Lead
Ms Lydia Stephenson Assistant Head of School, Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Lead
Miss Annikea Bucknor Assistant Head of School, Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Lead
Miss Kellie Henderson  Assistant Head of School, SENDCo
Mrs Johanna Allison  Support Services Manager 

Teaching Staff 

Miss Raeanne Ager Teacher 
Mrs Megan Allen Teacher 
Mrs Lisa Ashburn Teacher 
Miss Francesca Bird Teacher 
Miss Rebecca Harrison-Brandon Teacher 
Mrs Nadine Chattaway Teacher 
Mr Christopher Downes Teacher
Ms Angie Griffith- Dowding Teacher 
Ms Evangelin Francis Teacher
Miss Eleanor Lloyd Teacher 
Ms Emily Marshall Teacher
Miss Katherine Philpott Teacher 
Ms Stephanie Shimmen Teacher
Mrs Samantha Webb Teacher 
Miss Denise Cowell Early Years Practitioner
Miss Rachael Pearson Early Years Practitioner

PE Instructor/ Sports Coach

Mr Billy Childs  PE Instructor 
Mr Cain Brougham Sports Coach 

Teaching Support Staff/ Breakfast Supervisors/ Midday Supervisors 

Mrs Joanne Alleeson Numeracy Advocate
Mrs Stacey Armstrong Cover Supervisor
Mrs Jade Baker Senior Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Victoria Bell Inclusion Advocate
Mrs Julia Bowman Learning Support Assistant
Miss Sarah Bragg Midday Assistant
Miss Jemma Burton Learning Support Assistant
Miss Katie Duligall Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Jacqueline Hamlet Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Kim Harris Breakfast Supervisor/ Midday Supervisor 
Miss Amanda Jordan Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Mariam Khatun Breakfast Supervisor
Miss Louise Lumbard Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Julie Moss Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Lutfun Nahar Midday Assistant 
Miss Leisha Pizzey Midday Assistant
Mrs Carra Redford Learning Support Assistant
Ms Megha Sagar Learning Support Assistant
Miss Donna Sherman Learning Support Assistant
Ms Helen Sloan Learning Support Assistant
Miss Kristal Stenning Senior Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sally Tooley Learning Support Assistant
Miss Christina Vango Learning Support Assistant
Miss Suzanna Wright Learning Support Assistant
Ms Eszter Zaveczki Learning Support Assistant

Support Services 

Mrs Johanna Allison  Support Services Manager 
Mrs Lynne Allen  Pupil Service Officer 
Miss Nyree Pearce  Attendance Officer & Data Manager 
Ms Teresa Fleming Receptionist/ Admin Assistant 
Mr Jake Francis Site Manager
Mr Michael Donnelly  Caretaker 

Central Services 

Miss Claire Couves GLC Communications, Marketing and Events Lead
Mrs Katie Creighton GLC HR Manager 
Miss Jo Court GLC Primary Lead for Quality of Teaching and Transition of EYFS/KS1
Mrs Sarah Curtis  GLC Group SENDCo
Mr Dominic Davison GLC Education Welfare Officer 
Mrs Alexandra Guilbert GLC Primary Modern Foreign Languages Lead 
Mrs Sonia Humphries  GLC Reprographics Lead
Mrs Jo Jones GLC Finance Director 
Miss Jade Lauricourt  GLC Primary Maths Advisor
Miss Anu Limbu GLC Visual Resources 
Miss Sian Lister  GLC Cultural, Creative Learning, Partnership and Projects
Ms Diane Pierson  Personal Assistant to the GLC CEO/ Governance 
Mr Ryan Summerhayes  GLC ICT Manager 
Mrs Katina Williams  GLC Music Lead